Selekt Center Dilbeek

Selekt Center Dilbeek

Ninoofesteenweg 681
1700 Dilbeek
tel: 02 481 93 85
selekt@sterckx-desmet.be

Openingsuren

Maandag
09:00 - 18:00
Dinsdag
09:00 - 18:00
Woensdag
09:00 - 18:00
Donderdag
09:00 - 18:00
Vrijdag
09:00 - 18:00
Zaterdag
10:00 - 17:00
Zondag
Gesloten

Sales

Niels Nijs

Sales Advisor Selekt

tel: +32 2 481 93 86

niels.nijs@desmetbrussels.be

Michaël Rooseleir

Marketing Coordinator

tel: +32 2 359 94 86

michael.rooseleir@sterckx.be

Accounting and Administration

Inez Decoster

Management assistant

tel: +32 2 481 93 78

inez.decoster@sterckx-desmet.be

Management

Roel Biesemans

Selekt & Used Cars Manager

tel: +32 2 481 93 85

roel.biesemans@desmetbrussels.be

Direction

Philip Vandewalle

Managing Director

tel: +32 2 359 94 85

philip.vandewalle@sterckx-desmet.be

Ilse Demol

Financial Director

tel: +32 2 363 15 33

ilse.demol@sterckx-desmet.be